Home Contributors

Contributors

by GuestWriter

Renee Malone
President & Founding Partner, KQ Communications
renee@kqcommunications.com

Amy Rosenberg
Director, KQ Atlanta
amy@kqcommunications.com

Joyce McKinney
Senior Account Executive, KQ Memphis
joyce@kqcommunications.com

Alisha Tillery
Director, KQ Memphis
alisha@kqcommunications.com

Aisling Maki
Copy Editor & Account Executive, KQ Memphis
aisling@kqcommunications.com

Brittney Elkins
Account Executive, KQ Memphis
brittney@kqcommunications.com

David Brown
Account Executive, KQ Memphis
david@kqcommunications.com

Amelia Ables
Assistant Account Executive, KQ Memphis
amelia@kqcommunications.com

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More